Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Wholesale Managers

 

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
Laurine Domenici
510.701.5559
ldomenici@jamiesonranch.com

National Sales Manager
Holly Collins
805.904.9866
hcollins@jamiesonranch.com 

Southern California Regional Sales Manager
Letricia Soto
408.314.2980
lsoto@jamiesonranch.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
David Rothberg
917.439.3990
drothberg@jamiesonranch.com

National Sales Manager
Doug Fitz Gibbon
707.254.8673 Ext. 127
dfitzgibbon@jamiesonranch.com
 

Europe
Gillie Richards
+44 (0) 1303 244522
gillie@californiagroup.co.uk

Far East
Kent Godwin, Creative Wines International
707.542.2502
kent@creativewinesintl.com

Canada, Caribbean, Americas
Michelle Oltman
707.486.2544
moltman@belcourtwine.com